Pay Now

Pay your bill online!

Combine Water Supply Corporation Board of Directors consists of five members who provide direction to the operations and oversee the budget and capital expenses. They are all members and active in the community.

The board meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the water department office at 410 FM 1389 South. Everyone is invited to attend any of the meetings.

Board Members

Albert Harlan–President
Bill Harrell–Vice President
Steve Killen–Secretary/Treasurer
Jean Landess–Director
Jeff West–Director


Eric Moss–Operator
Curtis Bruce — Operator
Shelley French–Office Manager